Contact Us

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.

Subscribe

Newsletters
The Circular File
Waste360 Daily Wire
Waste360 Recycling Business

Magazine
Waste360 Magazine

Website
Waste360.com registration

Subscription Services

Need to renew subscriptions, change addresses or order back issues? Please contact our Subscription Services Department.

Customer Service Phone Numbers:
(US) 866-505-7173
(Outside US) 847-763-9504

Customer Service Emails:
wecs@pbsub.com or gencs@pbsub.com

Event Registration

To register for WasteExpo or any of our other events, please select your event below:

WasteExpo | Global Waste Management Symposium | Healthcare Waste Conference |

Penton's Waste360 Group
Mark Hickey
Group Sales Director, Waste Group
(312) 840-8408
mark.hickey@penton.com
Editorial
David Bodamer
Executive Director, Content & User Engagement, Waste, Sustainability and Commercial Real Estate Groups
Phone: (212) 204-4207
david.bodamer@penton.com
Allan Gerlat
News Editor
Phone: (330) 467-0360
allan.gerlat@penton.com

Kathy McGilvery
Art Director

Chaz Miller
Contributing Editor

Barry Shanoff
Legal Editor

National Sales

Renie Mayfield
renie.mayfield@penton.com

Penton

David Kieselstein
Chief Executive Officer

Nicola Allias
Chief Financial Officer/Executive Vice President

Warren Bimblick
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Business Development

For information regarding list rental and marketing campaigns, please reach out to:

Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Sarah Nowowiejski
Online Marketing Manager
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com
(212) 204-4295

Greg Davis
Online Marketing Manager
greg.davis@penton.com
(212) 204-4231

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×