Contact Waste360

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.

Subscribe/Register

Newsletters​:
Waste360 Daily Wire
Waste360 Business Insights
Waste360 Recycling Business
The Marketplace Powered by WasteExpo

Website:
Waste360.com registration

Events:
WasteExpo
Healthcare Waste Conference
Waste360 Recycling Summit
Global Waste Management Symposium

Penton's Waste360 Group
Warren Bimblick
Group President, Penton
Phone: 212-204-4232
warren.bimblick@penton.com
 
Mark Hickey
VP, Market Leader, Waste360
Phone: 312-840-8408
mark.hickey@penton.com
 
Chris Colina
Group Manager, Waste360
Phone: (347) 331-5971
christopher.colina@penton.com

Editorial Contacts
David Bodamer
Executive Director, Content User & Engagement
Phone: 212-204-4207
david.bodamer@penton.com

Allan Gerlat
News Editor
Phone: 330-467-0360
allan.gerlat@penton.com

PR/Communications/Marketing
Meredith Fortunato
Marketing Director
Phone:  347-392-8822
Meredith.fortunato@penton.com

Liz Bothwell
Phone:  203-943-0006
elizabeth.bothwell@penton.com

Sales Contacts
Marc Acampora
Show director/sales director
Phone: 203-358-4384
marc.acampora@penton.com

Debbie Busby
Sales Manager
Phone: 203-358-4153
debra.busby@penton.com

Renie Mayfield
National Sales Manager
Phone: 303-998-9268
renie.mayfield@penton.com

Penton SmartReach
List Rentals/Marketing Campaigns
Justin Lyman
Phone: 913-967-1377
Justin.lyman@penton.com

Penton Marketing Services
Carol Yachanin
Phone: 216-931-9934
carol.yachanin@penton.com

Digital
Jason Wesalo
Group Digital Director
Phone: 212-204-4308
jason.wesalo@penton.com

Will Herth
Digital Product Manager
Phone: 571-388-5013
will.herth@penton.com

 

 
 
 
 

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×