Contact Waste360

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.

Subscribe/Register

Newsletters​:
Waste360 Daily Wire
Waste360 Business Insights
Waste360 Recycling Business
Waste360 Marketplace

Events:
WasteExpo
Waste360 Healthcare Waste Conference
Waste360 Recycling Summit
Global Waste Management Symposium

Penton's Waste360 Group

Warren Bimblick
Group President, Penton
Phone: 212-204-4232
warren.bimblick@penton.com

Mark Hickey
VP, Market Leader, Waste360
Phone: 312-840-8408
mark.hickey@penton.com

Editorial Contacts
David Bodamer
Executive Director, Content User & Engagement
Phone: 212-204-4207
david.bodamer@penton.com

Allan Gerlat
News Editor
Phone: 330-467-0360
allan.gerlat@penton.com

PR/Communications/Marketing
Meredith Fortunato
Marketing Director
Phone:  347-392-8822
Meredith.fortunato@penton.com

Liz Bothwell
Phone:  203-943-0006
elizabeth.bothwell@penton.com

Sales Contacts
Waste360 Events

Debbie Busby
Waste360 Sales Manager
Companies A-I
Phone: 203-358-4153​
debra.busby@penton.com

Marc Acampora
Waste360 Show Director/Sales Director
Companies J-Z
Phone: 203-358-4384​
marc.acampora@penton.com

Waste360 Digital Solutions

Renie Mayfield
Business Development Director
Companies A-I
Phone:  303-998-9268​
renie.mayfield@penton.com​​

Chris Colina
Business Development Director
Companies J-Z
Phone: 212-204-4248
chris.colina@Penton.com​

Digital
Jason Wesalo
Group Digital Director
Phone: 212-204-4308
jason.wesalo@penton.com

Will Herth
Digital Product Manager
Phone: 571-388-5013
will.herth@penton.com

 

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×