Advertise and Exhibit

Check out the New Waste Industry Group’s microsite and discover all that we can do for you.Our goal is simply to help you target this market—and grow! Learn more about the integrated solutions we have that create opportunities, connections, leads and ultimately more business for you...

Please click below for advertising opportunities with each brand.
Waste360 | WasteExpo | Healthcare Waste Conference | Global Management Symposium |Waste360 DailyWire | Waste360 Green | The Circular File | Waste360 Online Auctions

 

Waste360 Advertising Opportunities

Download 2014 Media Kit

Check out the Waste Industry Group’s microsite for information on integrated packages for every budget and marketing goal.

Advertising Contacts:
- Tim Clary, Waste360, National Sales: email
 
WasteExpo Opportunities

Download 2014 Waste Expo Fact Sheet
Find out more about Waste Expo

Advertising Contacts:
- Debra Busby, Companies A-I: email
- Marc Acampora, Companies J-Z: email
Healthcare Waste Conference Sponsorship Opportunities

Find out more about the Healthcare Waste Conference

Advertising Contacts:
- Debra Busby, Companies A-I: email
- Marc Acampora, Companies J-Z: email
Global Waste Management Symposium Sponsorship Opportunities

Find out more about the GWMS

Advertising Contacts:
- Debra Busby, Companies A-I: email
- Marc Acampora, Companies J-Z: email
Waste360 DailyWire Newsletter Sponsorship Opportunities

Find out more about the Waste360 DailyWire Newsletter
See current version

Advertising Contacts:
- Tim Clary, Waste360, National Sales: email
Waste360 Green Newsletter Sponsorship Opportunities

Find out more about the Waste360 Green Newsletter
See current version

Advertising Contacts:
- Tim Clary, Waste360, National Sales: email
The Circular File Newsletter Sponsorship Opportunities

Find out more about the The Circular File Newsletter
See current version

Advertising Contacts:
- Tim Clary, Waste360, National Sales: email

 

Inside Waste360



Topics of Interest...

Route Optimization Zero Waste E-Waste Gas to Energy   Alternative Fuels Food Waste Acquisitions Safety
Newsletter Signup
 

Find suppliers for the products and services you need in the Waste Industry Marketplace!

Connect With Us
Sales

Interested in advertising on Waste360.com? E-mail Tim Clary at tim.clary@penton.com.

If you're interested in advertising with Waste360 magazine, WasteExpo, or any of our other shows, please contact one of our sales people below.

WasteExpo Sales and Other Waste Events


Marc Acampora
Show Manager & Sales Director, Companies Me-Z
marc.acampora@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4384

Debra Busby
Sales Manager, Companies A-Eo
debra.busby@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4153

Catherine Campfield
Show/Sales Coordinator
catherine.campfield@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4128

Waste360 Print and Digital Sales


Tim Clary
National Sales
tim.clary@penton.com
Phone: (972) 279-2333

Wright's Media
Reprints
penton@wrightsmedia.com

Marie Briganti
List Rental
mbriganti@meritdirect.com

Marketing

Liz Bothwell
Marketing Director
liz.bothwell@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4252

Garrett Schemmel
Director, Group Digital and Online Marketing
garrett.schemmel@penton.com

Lou Cassetta
Audience Development Director
lou.cassetta@penton.com

Nathan Clark
Audience Development Manager
nathan.clark@penton.com

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×