Reach them with Waste360
Events
Face-to-face networking, sales and education opportunities at WasteExpo, Waste360 Recycling Summit and the Global Waste Management Symposium.
Education
Essential industry education and training from Waste360 University enables you to stay at the forefront of the latest technologies and trends.
Commerce
Showcase your products and connect to the global buyers, sellers and decision-makers that you're looking for year-round with the Waste360 Marketplace.
Content
Timely, comprehensive industry information on Waste360.com and in a variety of industry newsletters from Waste360's team of editorial experts & contributors.
Media & Marketing Services
Waste360 will deliver turnkey marketing programs for you with maximum ROI. Consider us your marketing partner!
 
Digital/Marketing Services/Media:
Mark Hickey
Vice President, Waste360
312-840-8408
Mark.Hickey@Penton.com
Renie Mayfield
National Sales, Waste360
303-998-9268
Renie.Mayfield@Penton.com
Events (Sponsorships):
Marc Acampora
Show Director, Waste360
203-358-4384
Marc.Acampora@Penton.com
Debbie Busby
Sales Manager, Waste360
203-358-4153
Debra.Busby@Penton.com

Sales Contacts


Interested in advertising on Waste360.com? E-mail Renie Mayfield at renie.mayfield@penton.com.

If you're interested in advertising with Waste360 magazine, WasteExpo, or any of our other shows, please contact one of our sales people below.

WasteExpo Sales and Other Waste Events


Marc Acampora
Show Manager & Sales Director, Companies Me-Z
marc.acampora@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4384

Debra Busby
Sales Manager, Companies A-Eo
debra.busby@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4153

Catherine Campfield
Show/Sales Coordinator
catherine.campfield@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4128

Waste360 Print and Digital Sales


Rene Mayfield
National Sales
rene.mayfield@penton.com
Phone: (303) 998-9268

Wright's Media
Reprints
penton@wrightsmedia.com

Marie Briganti
List Rental
mbriganti@meritdirect.com

Marketing

Liz Bothwell
Marketing Director
liz.bothwell@penton.com
Phone: (203) 358-4252

Nathan Clark
Audience Development Manager
nathan.clark@penton.com

SmartReach


Rene Mayfield
National Sales
rene.mayfield@penton.com
Phone: (303) 998-9268

 

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×